SCHEDULE 1

APPLICATION FOR DISPENSATION UNDER SECTION 33 OF THE LOCALISM ACT 2011

We the undersigned request a dispensation relieving us from the restriction set out in Section 31(4)(a) of the Localism Act 2011 to enable us to take part in the discussion of a matter in relation to which we have a disclosable pecuniary interest to allow us to make representations at a meeting where members of the public have the same entitlement (e.g. to allow a Councillor who is making an application for planning permission to attend to make representations at a meeting of the Council's Planning Committee which is to hear the matter in the same way as a member of the public.)

Name of Member	Signature of Member
Councillor Javaid Akhtar	
Coditionior davata / William	
Councillor Salma Arif	
Councillor Judith Blake	
Councillor Karen Bruce	
Councillor Rebecca Charlwood	
Councillor David Congreve	
Councillor Mick Coulson	
Councillor Debra Coupar	
Councillor Patrick Davey	
Councillor Neil Dawson	
Councillor Catherine Dobson	
Councillor Jane Dowson	
	•

Name of Member	Signature of Member
Councillor Jack Dunn	
Councillor Angela Gabriel	
Councillor Al Garthwaite	
Councillor Pauleen Grahame	
Councillor Ron Grahame	
Councillor Kim Groves	
Councillor Caroline Gruen	
Councillor Peter Gruen	
Councillor Sharon Hamilton	
Councillor Mary Harland	
Councillor Gerry Harper	
Councillor Helen Hayden	
Councillor Julie Heselwood	
Councillor Arif Hussain	
Councillor Ghulam Hussain	
Councillor Graham Hyde	
Councillor John Illingworth	
Councillor Mohammed Iqbal	

Name of Member	Signature of Member
Councillor Josie Jarosz	
Councillor Asghar Khan	
Councillor James Lewis	
Councillor Richard Lewis	
Councillor Alison Lowe	
Councillor Michael Lyons	
Councillor Christine Macniven	
Councillor Kamila Maqsood	
Councillor James McKenna	
Councillor Stuart McKenna	
Councillor Lisa Mulherin	
Councillor David Nagle	
Councillor Elizabeth Nash	
Councillor Adam Ogilvie	
Councillor Jonathan Pryor	
Councillor Mohammed Rafique	
Councillor Denise Ragan	
Councillor Karen Renshaw	

Name of Member	Signature of Member
Councillor Kevin Ritchie	
Councillor Brian Selby	
Councillor Alice Smart	
Councillor Alex Sobel	
Councillor Allex Cober	
Councillor Eileen Taylor	
Councillor Christine Towler	
Councillor Christine Towler	
Councillor Paul Truswell	
Councillor Eleanor Tunnicliffe	
Councillor Fiona Venner	
Councillor Keith Wakefield	
Councillor Neil Walshaw	
Councillor Lucinda Yeadon	